Tropical Paver Sealing

Paver Sealing Testimonials: What you say about your company doesn’t matter.
It is what the customers say about you that matters.

Tropical Paver Sealing Client Comments & Testimonials:

PAGE
1 | 2 | 3 | 4

 

I'm extremely satisfied with the job Tropical Pavers did for me. My paver driveway, sidewalk and pool deck were in sad shape and now they look brand new. This company is very accommodating and the crews are hard working professionals. Can't say enough good things about this company and will definitely be using them for all my future needs. Paver sealing and restoration is a big decision when it comes to the scope of work and cost. This company understands your position and will ensure that you are satisfied.
- C. Pearson
Tampa
6/2016

 

Tropical Paver Sealing, is definitely an organization that takes care of you after the check has cleared. We awarded the bid to this company for my condo association. I am the President but the association does not allow the use of their name on reviews. Stupid by-law I think. So I am writing this with the full support from the board. Our complex is around 65, 000 square feet of 10-year-old pavers. We have gone down this path before, and been completely disgusted with how our project turned out. All the other times the paver companies just did sloppy work, they got sealer on everything and had no idea of how to deal with an active complex. Tropical Paver Sealing knew it's not just doing a great job, but also handling with kindness and respect our condo owners moving in and out during the work day. They handled everything with manners and class. 10-year-old pavers look almost new again. This crew is very detail-oriented and cut no corners. I watched the whole process from cameras in my office. The project turned out fantastic and a month later they returned and fixed a small area that we messed up (by us moving a large dumpster around). AT NO COST TO US. NOW THAT IS GREAT SERVICE. I believe this is the #1 commercial paver company. Definitely recommend to any other commercial complex.
- E. Wood
Orlando,FL
May 2016

 

It's very interesting that Jeileen Molina has given all but one of the paver sealing companies in the Tampa area a 1 star review. If you click on her profile she has a bunch of photos advertising the work of another paver company! Amanda with Tropical Paver Sealing is honest and trustworthy, and she works very hard to provide good customer service to her clients.
- A. Bixler
Orlando, FL
5/2016

 

I called for an estimate and someone was able to come out same day and I scheduled a service for less than a week after that. Everyone was so responsive and professional and they were great to work with. All my questions were answered and I felt very confident in hiring this company to do a great job on my patio. They guys showed up at 9am and were finished by 2. My patio was covered in thick mildew and old polymeric sand. They were able to clean everything off and my pavers look amazing and after the sealing, the pavers are bright and vibrant. I am very satisfied with the results! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for great service and a perfect patio.
Description of work: We had our pool deck pressure washed, stripped of old polymeric sand, and sealed.
Work Completed Date: 03/08/2016
Hire Again: Yes
A Rating
– N Gonzalez
Brandon, FL 33510
03/09/2016

 

A Rating Have used them twice now! Do a great job!
Description of work: Cleaned and sealed pavers
Work Completed Date: 10/16/2015
Hire Again: Yes
A Rating
– J Smith
Orlando, FL 32837
03/16/2016

 

Hi. I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the service your guys provided. They were pleasant, professional, explained everything they were going to do, and even went above and beyond what was promised. They made sure I was happy with the work before they left and that I knew how to maintain it. Everything looks great! I will definitely use your services again and will recommend you to my friends.
- Sue Brockett
Safety Harbor
Feb. 4, 2016

 

I moved here from California and have had trouble finding reliable help so far. Out in cali you get a lot of immigrant help. So the skill level is low but the workers work very hard all day. Here I have found far less in the hard work Arena. Lots of talk but very little doing. I don't care to write reviews too often because frankly I usually don't have an experience worth writing about. Of the 10 or so different companies I have done service for me so far tropical paver Sealing and an electrical company are the only two that truly were exceptional. Tropical came out, Amanda was her name. She was a owner and knew what she was talking about so I hired her on the spot. She sent a crew out in 4 days to wash and coat my cement paver stones . I was so pleased that they could rejuvenate them. Their previous owners had neglected them for many years , but tropical brought them back to life. Very pleased with your service and my paver stones look fantastic.
- J. Dunham
Naples, FL
01/01/2016

 

Sealed and pressure washed our lanai and pressure washed drive and sidewalk. We are repeat customers and definitely would recommend them.
Work Completed Date: 07/01/2015
Hire Again: Yes
B Rating
– L Martin
Cape Coral, FL 33991
01/01/2016

 

Dear Dana:
This is to let you know how pleased I am with your company and David and Darren's work. They were here for a little over 4 hours. They did an unbelievable job. It looks like the day they installed the pavers.
Your 2 employees were very polite, very neat and very conscience. They took a short break and then continued working. They got up the rust stains, and cleaned paint and what ever debris left behind from my window installers. David handed me an envelope upon greeting, and upon completion told my husband and I what was need to be done and when we could put all our things back in the lanai. I then gave him the envelope. He shook our hands several times and told us we were a please [pleasure] to work with. We felt they were the pleasure. Dana, you run a very professional company with employees that like you very much and have the utmost respect for you. I heard that from Vance and David and Darren. They said you are a good boss to work for. In closing, as I told you I called another company and they never even showed up or called me back. Then I searched seal 'n lock and found you. I'm glad I did.
Thank you.

Marge Gardner
North Port, Fl
May 2, 2015

 

Overall A - Price A - Quality A - Responsiveness A - Punctuality A - Professionalism A
April 7, 2015
Margaret Biolchini
Moody River Estates

It went better than we could have ever expected.... A+ across the board.
Work Completed Date: March 15, 2015
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work: Cleaned and sealed driveway and pool patio.
Andre Chevalier
Ocoee, FL 34761

All work done as planned and on schedule, even did a follow up visit to seal some newly installed pavers free of charge.
March 2015 (reseal newly installed Pavers)
Overall A - Price N/A - Quality A - Responsiveness - A Punctuality - A- Professionalism A
Angela Conklin
Naples, FL 34102

The two men who performed the task were excellent in every manner with their work. Would not hesitate to rehire when my pavers need cleaning and resealing.
Description Of Work: Company pressure washed and sealed my pool pavers.
James Podraza
Tampa, FL 33647
Work Completed Date: March 07, 2015
Hire Again: Yes

The technician you sent was great and worked hard on our front pavers and our back patio all day. He is finished and we love the outcome. He arrived on time and the process was well worth it. This is our thank you to the technician and to Tropical Paver Sealing (The company) for a job well done. We will certainly refer you to anyone needing paving sealed.
Jean Holland-Rose
Apopka, FL 32712
February 3, 2015

Dana, the owner, was prompt and very professional and informative when he came to give the estimate. The two guys who came the next day to do the work were over an hour late but it was NOT their fault. Another client had requested a last minute task not on their original work order (help hanging curtains of all things). Being the customer oriented company they are, they did stay longer to help, which consequently made them late at my house. However, there was no negative impact to me. They started work around 9:30 and were through by 2 or 2:30 pm. I had no other appointments that day so being a little late was of no consequence to me. The workers were very professional and took their time explaining exactly what they would do, how they would do it, and then after the work was complete explaining what they did. I would definitely recommend them in the future.
Jan Lively
Lutz, FL
Work Completed Date: January 6, 2015
Hire Again: Yes

 

Read more testimonials...

Call Today For Your FREE ESTIMATE

727-786-4011
239-440-5213
407-535-3352

Or send us an email with your questions.

photo of pavers with efflorescenceDo your pavers look like this?

Read the cause and the solution from Tropical Paver Sealing!

 

Photo of a beautiful private patio with a swimming pool and pavers sealed by Tropical Paver Sealing

Angie's List Award Winner 2010Angie's List Award Winner for 2011

Angie's List 2012Angie's List Super Service Award 2013Angie's List Super Service Award 2014Angie's List Super Service Award 2015

We are your paver sealing experts! As a 6-time winner of the prestigious Angie’s List Super Service Award, our goal is to satisfy each and every customer. Read more...

 

We are a certified Seal 'n Lock Technician!

Seal 'N Lock


Brick Assortment


©2016 Tropical Paver Sealing. All rights reserved.
Photos and written content are the property of Tropical Paver Sealing.
Unauthorized copying or use is prohibited.
Home | Contact | Site Map